You would only have been asked if you had previously saved settings with another VIX image, it wont give you the option if you have saved with a different image, although it will still be on your hard drive.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.