How do you set which channel the Panic button (zero) goes to, it seems to be the first in the channel list, but since installing AutoBouquet it goes to a description of the AutoBouquet added channel list
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.