birdman
Moderator
Tonight I was watching a recording while a new recording was running in the background.
When that new recording was finished a pop-up menu arrived telling me that a completed timer wanted to shutdown my box.
I presume that the intention is that this should not happen when I'm actually watching a recording?
When that new recording was finished a pop-up menu arrived telling me that a completed timer wanted to shutdown my box.
I presume that the intention is that this should not happen when I'm actually watching a recording?
