I have noticed recently that if I delete a completed timer, it comes back again as 'done' when the autotimer polls. It will keep coming back until the timespan is passed. This didn't use to happen, once a timer was deleted (assuming the program had finished), it wouldn't come back. Has a setting changed?
Thanks in advance
Thanks in advance
