Hi,
Is there another way to do a settings restore without restoring your plugins using the backup manager?
I know the setup wizard gives you the option but I can't see an option in the backup manager - the only way I can do it is to disable the network.
Thanks
Is there another way to do a settings restore without restoring your plugins using the backup manager?
I know the setup wizard gives you the option but I can't see an option in the backup manager - the only way I can do it is to disable the network.
Thanks
