If I select to the Behavior when a movie reaches the end: Return to previous service and save it with green button, it goes back to Ask user when a movie reaches the end.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.