K
kierank01
Guest
Hi, I have just updated from 2.2, to 2.2.107.
I have noticed more than once, that if am in the graphical, and changed bouquet from the one currently selected, and when I press the exit button, it zaps to the currently highlighted channel.
I have searched around, but cannot see a setting that might set this to the default.
I have noticed more than once, that if am in the graphical, and changed bouquet from the one currently selected, and when I press the exit button, it zaps to the currently highlighted channel.
I have searched around, but cannot see a setting that might set this to the default.