agree with Rob in second and third points
regarding screenshot plugin it is disabled by default and when user activates there other buttons than text to assign for taking screenshot
value of using help button when exit from tsmedia to see current downloads by image jobs manager
again to disable this
tsmedia desktop yellow button first option change to not assigned
save and restart e2
regarding screenshot plugin it is disabled by default and when user activates there other buttons than text to assign for taking screenshot
value of using help button when exit from tsmedia to see current downloads by image jobs manager
again to disable this
tsmedia desktop yellow button first option change to not assigned
save and restart e2