bellejt
Forum Supporter

- Joined
- Dec 24, 2013
- Messages
- 2,255
- Reaction score
- 55
- Points
- 48
- Age
- 65
when I do a couch flash and restore settings and plugins I always see that the version off the image gives the old number in information off the box.Is this logic or faulty info ?
PS : the Git info and so gives already the new info
PS : the Git info and so gives already the new info