Not sure if this has always happened(?) or if its an offshoot/consequence of the panic button fix.
If I key in a channel number that doesn't exist, it just jumps to the first channel.
Doesn't clear the history zap.
If I key in a channel number that doesn't exist, it just jumps to the first channel.
Doesn't clear the history zap.