After flashing a new VIX image, you will be asked onscreen to set up screen resolution etc. Then you will be asked if you would like to perform a Settings Restore.
Flashing without a Settings Restore is when you don't restore from a saved backup file after the box reboots and you go through the onscreen wizard...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.