Hi All,
When flashing the new 1.1 Version of the Image, do you (or should you) get the message remove USB and reboot.
Mine seems to have gone though the Reading USB, Erasing Flash, and now is on Programming...
I'm sure the 1.0 Image had the message up to remove the USB and reboot?
Have I done something wrong?
When flashing the new 1.1 Version of the Image, do you (or should you) get the message remove USB and reboot.
Mine seems to have gone though the Reading USB, Erasing Flash, and now is on Programming...
I'm sure the 1.0 Image had the message up to remove the USB and reboot?
Have I done something wrong?