Grinnders
Forum Supporter

Not overly worried and it only appears to happen with a specific football recording I made last year but whenever I delete this specific recording using the red button it reappears after I press exit. Anyone know what this is about. It's not critical as I have plenty of storage and it just reappears. I suppose I could delete using FileZilla or something else...