If you are perforing an online update, you do not need to use a settings backup.
You only need to have a settings backup (which you can retore later) if flashing an image. As it happens a settings backup is normally made when performing an update.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.